tetrapol-kit.git
7 months agodoc: fix bit order for voice master
Jiri Svoboda [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 10:32:39 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
doc: fix bit order for voice

7 months agodemod: round frequency for channel zero
Jiri Svoboda [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 10:31:13 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
demod: round frequency for channel zero

7 months agotsdu_print: fix RWS/BS id order next
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 15:41:47 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
tsdu_print: fix RWS/BS id order

18 months agotsdu_print: enhance D_REJECT reason description
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:31:40 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
tsdu_print: enhance D_REJECT reason description

20 months agodoc: fix typo in voice.txt
Jiri Svoboda [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:49:03 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
doc: fix typo in voice.txt

21 months agosyntax error in tsdu_print.c
Jenda [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 16:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
syntax error in tsdu_print.c

21 months agotsdu_print: add detail info for reject
Jiri Svoboda [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:45:18 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
tsdu_print: add detail info for reject

23 months agotsdu_print: exted info for d_reject_print()
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 16:59:57 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
tsdu_print: exted info for d_reject_print()

2 years agodemod: remove unnecessary import from tetrapol_detector
Jiri Svoboda [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 00:44:57 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
demod: remove unnecessary import from tetrapol_detector

2 years agotsdu: more transparelt logging for unsupported CODOPs
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:51:26 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
tsdu: more transparelt logging for unsupported CODOPs

2 years agolib: rename timer -> tp_timer
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:13:29 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
lib: rename timer -> tp_timer

2 years agolib: refactor rename timer to tp_timer due too name confict
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:10:11 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
lib: refactor rename timer to tp_timer due too name confict

2 years agoCMakeLists: add cmake_minimum_required 2.6
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:51:19 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
CMakeLists: add cmake_minimum_required 2.6

2 years agodemod: rework channel bandwidth setting
Jiri Svoboda [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 11:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
demod: rework channel bandwidth setting

2 years agoFix CELL_ID print
Tomas Holenda [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 15:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Fix CELL_ID print

2 years agoPAS 16 info
Jenda [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 01:30:48 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
PAS 16 info

2 years agolib: FIX rws_id -> rsw_id
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 12:31:52 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
lib: FIX rws_id -> rsw_id

2 years agoREADME: update, fixes
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 16:48:48 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
README: update, fixes

2 years agoFixed fcl channel numbering
SysOp [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Fixed fcl channel numbering

2 years agoFixed defaul AFC parameters
SysOp [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 04:55:04 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
Fixed defaul AFC parameters

2 years agoFixed FCL args
SysOp [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 03:03:17 +0000 (05:03 +0200)]
Fixed FCL args

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://brmlab.cz/git/tetrapol-kit
root [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:45:02 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of brmlab.cz/git/tetrapol-kit

2 years agoDemodulator using fcl channelizer
SysOp [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Demodulator using fcl channelizer

2 years agodemod: calibrate -> calibrate.sh
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
demod: calibrate -> calibrate.sh

2 years agotsdu_json: dump frame_no
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 21:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
tsdu_json: dump frame_no

2 years agotsdu_json: dump rx_offs
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 21:34:11 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
tsdu_json: dump rx_offs

2 years agotsdu_json: dump data
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 11:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
tsdu_json: dump data

2 years agotsdu_json: dump tsap_ref and tsap_id
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:55:42 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
tsdu_json: dump tsap_ref and tsap_id

2 years agotsdu_json: dump address
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
tsdu_json: dump address

2 years agotsdu_json: interface for JSON output
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:05:56 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
tsdu_json: interface for JSON output

2 years agotsdu_print: fix typo NEIGHBOURING_CALL -> ...CELL
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
tsdu_print: fix typo NEIGHBOURING_CALL -> ...CELL

3 years agoremove sysop_env.sh
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 21:54:41 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
remove sysop_env.sh

3 years agodoc: crypto - key lenght
Jiri Svoboda [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 13:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
doc: crypto - key lenght

3 years agotetrapol_detector: update documentation for configuration
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 14:08:11 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
tetrapol_detector: update documentation for configuration

3 years agoremovde old helper script
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 05:09:08 +0000 (06:09 +0100)]
removde old helper script

3 years agodoc: voice, add LAR lag note
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:42:07 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
doc: voice, add LAR lag note

3 years agodoc: voice, add allocation to remaining bits
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:31:02 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
doc: voice, add allocation to remaining bits

3 years agodoc: voice, fix spelling etc
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:16:36 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
doc: voice, fix spelling etc

3 years agodoc: voice - LTP gain
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
doc: voice - LTP gain

3 years agoframe_json: fix print formating for rx_offs
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 09:41:49 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
frame_json: fix print formating for rx_offs

Reported-by: Jiri Svoboda <jiri.svoboda@yandex.com>
3 years agodoc: voice, bits for LTP and stochastic data
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:19:53 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
doc: voice, bits for LTP and stochastic data

3 years agodoc: voice - fix LAR for positon 4
Jiri Svoboda [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 21:48:22 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
doc: voice - fix LAR for positon 4

3 years agodoc: voice - fix LAR, reset all other hypothesis
Jiri Svoboda [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 14:36:25 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
doc: voice - fix LAR, reset all other hypothesis

3 years agodoc: voice - fix bit order for LARs on byte boundary
Jiri Svoboda [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 09:14:36 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
doc: voice - fix bit order for LARs on byte boundary

3 years agodoc: voice - fix LAR bit assignment
Jiri Svoboda [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 01:20:40 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
doc: voice - fix LAR bit assignment

3 years agodoc: voice, update bit ordering
Jiri Svoboda [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:54:28 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
doc: voice, update bit ordering

3 years agodoc: voice fix gain1 bits order
Jiri Svoboda [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
doc: voice fix gain1 bits order

3 years agoframe: fix defines for endian.h in various versions glibc
Jiri Svoboda [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 21:12:02 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
frame: fix defines for endian.h in various versions glibc

3 years agodoc: voice - fix gain and LAR indexes
Jiri Svoboda [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 18:28:44 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
doc: voice - fix gain and LAR indexes

3 years agodoc: voice LARs are maybe unsigned
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 16:32:29 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
doc: voice LARs are maybe unsigned

3 years agogitignore: *.pyc
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 16:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
gitignore: *.pyc

3 years agodoc: voice add LTP and stochastic bit groups
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 12:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
doc: voice add LTP and stochastic bit groups

3 years agodoc: fix voice gain
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 12:40:28 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
doc: fix voice gain

3 years agodoc: voice - stochastic gain
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 08:36:00 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
doc: voice - stochastic gain

3 years agotetrapol_detector: stoje JSON in file
Jiri Svoboda [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
tetrapol_detector: stoje JSON in file

3 years agoupdate README
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
update README

3 years agoremove tetrapol_rx
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:06:09 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
remove tetrapol_rx

3 years agotetrapol_build: encode frame
Jiri Svoboda [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:05:07 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
tetrapol_build: encode frame

3 years agotetrapol_build: separate frames from input data
Jiri Svoboda [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:31:02 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
tetrapol_build: separate frames from input data

3 years agotetrapol_build: read/write input/output files
Jiri Svoboda [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
tetrapol_build: read/write input/output files

3 years agoapp: create tetrapol_build
Jiri Svoboda [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:06:37 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
app: create tetrapol_build

3 years agoframe: encode data
Jiri Svoboda [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:44:58 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
frame: encode data

3 years agotest: frame_encode2
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 00:04:25 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
test: frame_encode2

3 years agoframe: add differential coding
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 10:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
frame: add differential coding

3 years agoframe: add scrambling for voice encoder
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 08:05:31 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
frame: add scrambling for voice encoder

3 years agoframe: differential precoding for voice frame
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 02:42:23 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
frame: differential precoding for voice frame

3 years agoframe: add interleaving in frame encoder
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 02:28:18 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
frame: add interleaving in frame encoder

3 years agoframe: convolutional encoding for voice
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 02:12:46 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
frame: convolutional encoding for voice

3 years agobit_utils: add pack_bits
Jiri Svoboda [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:39:40 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
bit_utils: add pack_bits

3 years agoframe: add encoder (declaration)
Jiri Svoboda [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:18:21 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
frame: add encoder (declaration)

3 years agodemod.py: fix channel name template checking
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 21:44:21 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
demod.py: fix channel name template checking

3 years agodemod.py: remove misleading documentation
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 12:06:09 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
demod.py: remove misleading documentation

3 years agotetrapol_detector.sh: be more verbose
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:48:24 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
tetrapol_detector.sh: be more verbose

3 years agodemod: scan -> scan.sh
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:25:15 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
demod: scan -> scan.sh

3 years agoscan: enforce calibration file
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:24:53 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
scan: enforce calibration file

3 years agotetrapol_detector: refactor options
Jiri Svoboda [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 13:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
tetrapol_detector: refactor options

3 years agoremove tetrapol_framing_err.py
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 08:22:54 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
remove tetrapol_framing_err.py

3 years agotetrapol_dump: flush data when reading reaches eof
Jiri Svoboda [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 02:01:13 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
tetrapol_dump: flush data when reading reaches eof

3 years agophys_ch: add scr event when SCR changes
Jiri Svoboda [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 01:45:20 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
phys_ch: add scr event when SCR changes

3 years agodoc: voice
Jiri Svoboda [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:19:44 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
doc: voice

3 years agodoc: voice LAR coefficients
Jiri Svoboda [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:05:09 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
doc: voice LAR coefficients

3 years agodoc: update for voice frame bit order
Jiri Svoboda [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 01:41:59 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
doc: update for voice frame bit order

3 years agoframe_json: fix comma after bits_fixed
Jiri Svoboda [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:11:08 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
frame_json: fix comma after bits_fixed

3 years agoframe: dump timestamp
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:10:50 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
frame: dump timestamp

3 years agotetrapol_dump: fix typo in help
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
tetrapol_dump: fix typo in help

3 years agotetrapol_dump: refactor help
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:17:13 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
tetrapol_dump: refactor help

3 years agoupdate README
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 13:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
update README

3 years agoupdate TODO
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 13:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
update TODO

3 years agophys_ch: dump_frame to JSON
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:01:45 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
phys_ch: dump_frame to JSON

3 years agoframe: export statistic - bit fixed
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 18:56:41 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
frame: export statistic - bit fixed

3 years agoframe: export error statistics - syndormes
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 18:53:26 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
frame: export error statistics - syndormes

3 years agoframe: refactor errors -> broken
Jiri Svoboda [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 18:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
frame: refactor errors -> broken

3 years agophys_ch: generic frame dumping
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 13:59:37 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
phys_ch: generic frame dumping

3 years agoframe_json: dump data frames
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 13:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
frame_json: dump data frames

3 years agoframe_json: dump VOICE frame
Jiri Svoboda [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
frame_json: dump VOICE frame

3 years agomisc: add sprint_hex2
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 11:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
misc: add sprint_hex2

3 years agophys_ch: fix rx_offs initial value
Jiri Svoboda [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 12:59:05 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
phys_ch: fix rx_offs initial value

3 years agogitignore: tetrapol_tx
Jiri Svoboda [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:07:33 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
gitignore: tetrapol_tx

3 years agotsdu: decode D_GROUP_PAGING
Jiri Svoboda [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:32:37 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
tsdu: decode D_GROUP_PAGING

3 years agotsdu: report unknown codops
Jiri Svoboda [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 23:52:36 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
tsdu: report unknown codops